2004 Photo Memories

2004 Line Officers: (l-r) Steve Foster, Fleet Captain; Peter Newman, Commodore; John Mahoney, Rear Commodore; Jim Moran, Vice Commodore.

Fleet Captain Steve Foster presents the newly created Mac Sayers Perpetual Trophy to Emma Lou Sayers.

Emma Lou Sayers presents the Mac Sayers Perpetual Trophy to Craig Hewit the winner of the Laser Radial Class when the BBYRA was held at NBYC. Craig is the first winner of this perpetual trophy.

BBYRA Day at Normandy Beach. NBYC Sanderling Skippers Lawrence Cirillo (NB13) and Taugh Lynch (NB7) tack to the windward mark.

Past Commodores gather at the 2004 Annual Awards Ceremony:
Front Row (l-r) Peter Newman, Bob Ceresi, Janet Keating, David Hewit
Back Row (l-r) Bill DuRie, Ernie Pauli, Ched Church, Larry Reid, Art Snyder, Bob Cirillo, Jack Ward.


Club members Charlie Lynch, Don Peters and Steve Foster look over the new club launch, a 20" Ellis as it arrives at the Chadick Island Marina for its water test.

Club members Bill DuRie, Don Peters, Steve Foster and owner Dave Frazee make the final water test of the new club launch - a 20' Ellis - prior to taking possession of the boat.

Scenes from the 4th of July Party, that was held on 3 July 2004:

Family Picnic held 3 July 2004
Volunteer cooks and planners of the Family Picnic held 3 July 2004

Sanderling sailing on Barnegat Bay

Sanderling sailing on Barnegat Bay

Back to Top

Member's Page  |  NBYC Information  |  NBYC Trophies  | NBYC History  |  NBYC Home Page

Normandy Beach Yacht Club
P.O. Box 726
Normandy Beach, NJ 08739
©2000-2017 Normandy Beach Yacht Club. All rights reserved.


This site was cleverly created by getNOTICEDonline.com.