2007 Photo Memories

Steve Foster and Pat Parisi

Opti Pram third place award goes to Cara Critelli

2nd Place in 420’s won by Alyssa Critelli

2nd Place Sanderlings received by Lawrence Cirillo and cheared on by Muffin Muller

Ship Shape award presented to Jimmy Muller by head instructor Craig Hewit

2007 Bronander Trophy Winner Art Snyder

Craig Hewit presents John Boyle Opti Pram First Place Award

Back to Top

Member's Page  |  NBYC Information  |  NBYC Trophies  | NBYC History  |  NBYC Home Page

Normandy Beach Yacht Club
P.O. Box 726
Normandy Beach, NJ 08739
©2000-2017 Normandy Beach Yacht Club. All rights reserved.


This site was cleverly created by getNOTICEDonline.com.