2010 Photo Memories

Commodore Cup is Received by Betsy Davis

2010 Commodore Cup Trophy Winner Betsy Davis: The 2010 Sanderling
Regatta winner receives her trophy. In the picture, from left to right, are
Past Commodore John Jago, Margo Quinn, Betsy Davis and Steve Foster.

2010 Mac Sayers Perpetual Trophy Winner and Family

Back to Top

Member's Page  |  NBYC Information  |  NBYC Trophies  | NBYC History  |  NBYC Home Page

Normandy Beach Yacht Club
P.O. Box 726
Normandy Beach, NJ 08739
©2000-2017 Normandy Beach Yacht Club. All rights reserved.


This site was cleverly created by getNOTICEDonline.com.